My Creamsicle Pants

Top: SF Boutique // Jeans: Zara // Shoes: Pour La Victoire // Purse: Rebecca Minkoff // Sunglasses: Burberry // Necklace: Anthropologie // Armor Ring: Low Luv x Erin Wasson // Other Rings: Colombia // Bracelets: H&M

I bought these jeans from Zara a couple of weeks ago for only $40! At first, I wasn’t sure if I could pull this color off, as my skin is so fair as it is that I was scaredย  the color would just wash me out. However, I’ve already worn them a couple of times and have received so many compliments on them! They’re so perfect for the summer and I’m already dreaming up how to style them next. Plus, they remind me of creamsicle popsicles. That alone says enough! ;)

I’ve sadly been ignoring all my other purses. The Rebecca Minkoff clutch that I snagged at the NYC Sample Sale a couple of weeks ago has quickly become my go-to bag every single day. Is it weird that I feel bad for my other bags? Ha!

PS: Check out my Pour La Victoire shoes on sale (30% off!) now at Shopbop! They are literally SO comfortable, it’s crazy.

3 comments

Thoughts? Leave me a comment!

