Seeing Floral

Floral Playsuit: Topshop // Hat: H&M // Shoes: Zara // Ring: YSL // Bangle: Vintage // Watch: Michael Kors

Cheating a little bit, as these were taken a couple of months ago. I bought this playsuit at Topshop late last year and have pulled it out a couple of times since then. Not nearly enough, which is why I can’t wait for the summer weather to kick in so I can wear it again! Never thought that 1) I could rock a playsuit or 2) I could wear head-to-toe floral, but this has definitely become one of my favorite pieces in my closet.

xo, MM

2 comments

Thoughts? Leave me a comment!

