Maxi’d Out

Black Maxi Dress: Target // Sweater: H&M // Sandals: Zara // Purse: Rebecca Minkoff // Necklace: Swarovski via Gilt Groupe // Bracelets: H&M + Gifted // Watch: Michael Kors // Sunglasses: Burberry

Nothing makes me happier than being able to layer flowy pieces without looking like I belong in the early ’90s (thinking of you, large sweatshirts and baggy jeans). This morning I woke up a bit–or a lot–sore from my workout and crazy tired from this long week, so I automatically reached into my closet for the least-fussy and most comfortable fit I could think of. This black maxi dress from Target is going into it’s third summer and it’s still holding up strong! One of my favorite parts about it is that it’s not crazy long on me and I don’t have to wear 4-inch wedges in order to prevent it from dragging. My other favorite part? Probably the fact that the dress most likely cost $25 or less and I’ve gotten SO much use out it.

Have a great weekend, everyone!

xo, MM

5 comments

Thoughts? Leave me a comment!

