Orange You Glad The Sun is Out?

Top, Blazer, Hat, Belt: H&M // Jeans: Zara // Shoes: Jessica Simpson // Sunglasses: Burberry // Purse: Rebecca Minkoff // Watch: Michael Kors // Bracelets: H&M + Gifted // Faux Rock Ring: H&M // Other Rings: Colombia

The rain finally stopped and the sun is out! It also looks like it’s going to be such a beautiful weekend…fingers crossed! I wanted to catch some rays and take a mini break from sitting in front of my computer so I headed to the rooftop of the garage next to my office building and ran across these amazing orange doors. So very trendy, no? ;)

In all seriousness, I never thought I would love the color orange as much as I do this season, especially on my lips and nails! What color are YOU diggin’ this season?

xo, MM

9 comments

  1. Hi! It’s me, kitsune01 from Kaboodle :) Glad to be here! I wanted to say that I really like your outfit and I am jealous of the blazer! I’m still on the hunt for the perfect one to add to my closet. I can’t believe that you found such a nice one from H&M too; I never seem to have luck with that store.

Thoughts? Leave me a comment!

