Green Open Space

Tee: Target // Jeans: Anthropologie // Jacket: Da-Nang // Shoes: Zara // Green Gumball Ring: Boutique in Soho, NYC // Other Rings: Colombia // Watch:

I completely forgot that I owned this camo jacket until I spotted Sterling Style rocking her camo jacket here. I remember I bought this when I was a sophomore in high school after I saw Jessica Simpson wearing it on “Newlyweds.” Sad, but hey, at least I got a cute jacket that has lasted 10 years in my closet!

PS: I really wish I had something on my lips in these pictures. It was such a crazy day and I had to snap pictures in the office before running out to my Zumba class. Oh well. At least I’m blending into the background. ;)

xo, MM

7 comments

  1. That jacket is an oldie but a goodie. Lasted longer than Jessica and Nick’s marriage :) hehe. Can I borrow?

Thoughts? Leave me a comment!

