I Love TomTom Jewelry

Did I Studder Rings (stackable)

My friend Kristine introduced me to TomTom Jewelry a few months ago and I haven’t stopped drooling over the collection since! I’m such a huge fan of statement jewelry and these edgy, geometrical pieces surely do not disappoint. Founded in 2009 by L.A.-based Elena Coleman, a formally trained architect, TomTom Jewelry is full of look-at-me baubles that are very easy (and fun!) to wear.

Some of my current favorites include: Did I Studder Rings (above), Camp Rock Bracelet (below), and Shake It Up Necklace (below).

Camp Rock Bracelet

Shake It Up Necklace

Check out the rest at tomtomjewelry.com!

xo, MM

4 comments

Thoughts? Leave me a comment!

