Watermelon Jolly Rancher

Top + Skirt: Zara // Shoes: Jessica Simpson // Purse: Rebecca Minkoff // Sunglasses: Burberry // Necklace: House of Harlow 1960 // Watch: Michael Kors // Bracelets: H&M + Vintage // Rings: H&M + Colombia

“I’m going to Zara tomorrow. I took the day off work because I have no clothes.” –My mom on the phone with me today. Like mother, like daughter.

I’m obsessed with just how good these two colors go together. So much so that I’m going to be borrowing Adiel‘s matching nail polishes tomorrow for my mani and pedi. Not to mention that the colors are reminiscent of one of my favorite candies growing up, watermelon-flavored Jolly Ranchers. Yum!

PS: How fab is my new Rebecca Minkoff clutch? I die for it! I have a feeling it’s going to making a lot of cameos here on Kitties + Couture!

xo, MM

19 comments

    1. She does rock! I tried to get her to buy me a little something…then I realized it’s Mother’s Day weekend so I should shut up. :)

Thoughts? Leave me a comment!

