Red-Hot Pants

Tee: Target // Red Jeans + Shoes: Zara // Chambray Top: Anthropologie // Purse: Marc Jacobs // Necklace: House of Harlow 1960 // Rings: YSL + Colombia // Watch: Michael Kors // Bracelets: Vintage + H&M // Sunglasses: Burberry

I remember when bright pants were a hit in the late ’90s to early 2000s. I used to own red capris, bright pink capris, and bold cobalt blue flower-patterned capris (yes, capris were the “it” thing back then, apparently). I remember wearing the red capris as a freshman in high school on Fridays, when we wore our school colors for spirit points (Go Panthers!). This is what I think about when I look at these red jeans from Zara, but I’m still head-over-heels in love with these–so much so that I was tempted to buy them in bright green and bright pink as well!

Are you rocking bright and bold jeans or pants this season? If so, what colors?

xo, MM

5 comments

Thoughts? Leave me a comment!

