The Oversized Blouse

Top, Faux Fur Cardi, Shoes: Zara // Jeans & Necklace: Anthropologie // Sunglasses: Burberry // Watch: Michael Kors // Purse: Marc Jacobs // Rings: Colombia // Bangle: Vintage

Nothing makes me happier than oversized blouses. Not only do they do the obvious (a.k.a. hide the food-baby-belly), but I find them to be extra chic, especially when styled with chunky, overly-feminine accents like this adorable necklace I bought from Anthropologie during their big holiday sale last year. I’m totally smitten with the combination of bling and the vintage-looking, large hanging pendant.

I decided to finish today’s look with my knitted faux fur cardigan from Zara that I absolutely love, especially since it was a steal at only $30! It was the perfect cover up for an otherwise chilly (but sunny!) day.

xo, MM

7 comments

  1. You could probably eat an entire fridge worth of food, and barely have a food-baby bump :P Lovely outfit, and I want to STEAL your purse! Marc Jacobs, black, quilted, chain straps….

  2. i love oversized blouses too and this may be the best one ever! i love the fur addition :)

    Btw: my blog has been temporarily de activated by blogger bc it was mistaken as a spammer! Ugh, I know, but the link below leads to my temporary blog at steffysprosandcons.COM

    <3 steffy
    Steffys Pros and Cons

Thoughts? Leave me a comment!

