Nerd Alert

Top: Zara // Cardi: Forever 21 // Jeans: Rich & Skinny // Shoes: Pour La Victoire // Sunnies: Burberry // Watch: Michael Kors // Armor Ring: Low Luv x Erin Wasson

From the moment I saw this cardigan from Forever 21 featured on Kaboodle, I knew I had to have it. It’s so adorable! The combination of the printed glasses and the bow tie in the front add the perfect amount of nerdy fun to any outfit.

I also decided to break out my new Pour La Victoire heels today that I bought at Lucky Shops LA for 50% off! Funny thing is that while these heels are 4-5 inches tall, they feel totally short to me…but at least they’re extremely comfortable!

xo, MM

9 comments

  1. I am in love with those heels! 4-5″ and they feel short? Uhm, you should google article about how heels are addictive, you might be hitting the heroine stage(jk). You look great in the portrait shot!

  2. Hipster Kitteh approves, he says that you’re so hipster, you don’t wear the glasses on your face, you wear them on your clothes :) Super cute cardi and I love how you styled it with some sassy shoes.

Thoughts? Leave me a comment!

