Feeling Blue

Tee: Target // Blue Jeans: Brooklyn Industries NYC // Cardi: RevolveClothing.com // Pumps: Jessica Simpson // Purse: Marc Jacobs // Sunnies: Burberry // Necklace: House of Harlow 1960 // Ring: YSL // Small Rings: Colombia // Watch: Michael Kors

I’m running into a bit of a slump with my closet (again), to the point where I want to throw out everything I come across in there. I was running late this morning and grabbed the first things I could get my hands on. While this isn’t the most creative outfit, it’s certainly one of my go-to looks: a pair of jeans, t-shirt, and a cardi, all topped off with a pair of high pumps and pink lip gloss. That said, I love these jeans. They’re a bright blue color, perfect for the sunshine season!

3 comments

Thoughts? Leave me a comment!

