Where the Wind Blows

Striped Top: French Connection, Denim Top: Anthropologie, Pants: JBrand, Shoes: Jessica Simpson, Purse: Marc Jacobs, Watch: Michael Kors, Armor Ring: Low Luv x Erin Wasson, Square Ring: Colombia, Bangle: Vintage, Earrings: Anthropologie

I’m absolutely smitten with my new Jessica Simpson “Franchesca” pumps. They are not only super comfortable, but oh-so-sexy and the perfect shade of nude. I have a feeling I will be wearing these a lot this spring and summer with everything from bright dresses to jeans and a t-shirt. I actually am considering getting them in black as well. For $90, why not?

I love how you can see my friends in the background of my pictures. The best part? My friend Sarah zooming around on a scooter! <3

xo, MM

7 comments

Thoughts? Leave me a comment!

