Shopping in My Closet: Wide Leg Pants

T-Shirt: Target, Pants: H&M, Blazer: Zara, Shoes: Topshop, Purse: Rebecca Minkoff, Necklace: H&M, Armor Ring: Low Luv x Erin Wasson, Snake Ring: Gilt Groupe, Earrings: Anthropologie

I woke up this morning and randomly remembered that I owned these wide leg pants from H&M that I purchased probably 3 or 4 years ago. Putting them on this morning literally felt like I was wearing them for the first time (score!). To brighten up today’s outfit, I pulled out my neon yellow Rebecca Minkoff studded purse from its dust bag. I swear…I fall in love with it all over again every time I wear it.

xo, MM

9 comments

  1. Waaaoow! Your bag is such a nice color- and so is your lipstick! I arrived on your blog via IFB and i can see you have just started blogging! Very cute blog and pictures as well!
    Keep up the great blogging!

    Your blogger buddy,
    Korlei

    (my blog)>

Thoughts? Leave me a comment!

