Kitties + Couture: Random Facts

Tee: Target, Sweater: H&M, Jeans: Rich & Skinny, Pumps: Jessica Simpson, Sunnies: Burberry, Necklace: House of Harlow 1960, Watch: Michael Kors, Rings: YSL + Colombia, Bangle: Vintage

Welcome to Kitties + Couture! I’m super excited to (finally!) begin sharing my fashion cravings, inspirations, and obsessions. To kick things off, I thought I’d share some random tidbits about me:

  1. I’m addicted to shopping. I know everyone says that…but, honestly, it’s dangerous.
  2. I love eating mango with salt. Also, keep me away from humus. I’ll eat it all.
  3. I don’t think I’ve added so much color into my wardrobe as I have this season. Thank you, Spring 2011!
  4. I can run laps in heels, but can barely make it through a day in flats.
  5. I have unworn jeans (with tags) in my closet. Why? Because I’m too lazy to get them hemmed. #oops
  6. I’m in love with my baby kitty, Bella. She’s seriously so beautiful and has turned me into the biggest, and proudest, crazy cat lady.
  7. I’m a secret gamer. I have a Wii, Playstation, and Nintendo DS.
  8. In my next life, I’ll be a ghost hunter on the side. Honestly…
  9. I find it really hard to disconnect from the Internet. Problem? Probably. Do I care? Not really.
  10. I really enjoy watching people fall (as long as they don’t get hurt, of course). My poor friends.

Until next time!

xo, MM

6 comments

  1. Od dear, we have the same theme in ours blogs! Is it Bueno Theme, right? I’ll speak with my hear, so believe me when I say that this outfit is perfect! And the details (red polich nails, red lipstick) complete it! Very good, congrats! Have you bloglovin’? I want follow you there!

    Kisses,
    Cris.

    http://ilpiccolomondodicri.wordpress.com/ (It’ll be a honor receiving you and please, don’t follow me if you don’t like, fell free)

Thoughts? Leave me a comment!

